This generation of preschool teachers owe a debt of gratitude to Hong Kong early childhood education trailblazers, who paved the way for today’s opportunities and successes. 

Four Distinguished Yew Chung Educators, Mr Bob Parkin, Ms Suen Kwan Hon, Ms Lam Ching Lan, and Ms Cecilia Kam Oi Ping, are recognised this year for their service, dedication, and contributions throughout their careers. We invite you to make a gift in their honour. Your gift will be matched dollar-for-dollar by the Yew Chung Foundation to a maximum of $2 million, and will go towards “Yew Chung Promise,” an unrestricted fund that supports the College’s most urgent needs. 

Moreover, in commemoration of the pioneering work of Ms Cecilia Kam Oi Ping, the library is to be renamed “Kidsploration Library,” which will be made possible by your generous gift. To donate to the Distinguished Yew Chung Educators campaign, please visit [here].

Alumni Newsletter May 2021

Comments are disabled.